TopGun Winter Basketball Champions List

*2021-2022 DYNAMIC TopGun Winter League Playoff Champions : Coming soon in Feb. 2022

2020-2021 DYNAMIC TopGun Winter League Playoff Champions

2021 SILVER Pre-MS Division Championship:

Championship - Clemson wins the Silver Div. in a fantastic game over Seton Hall! Jack Rice, Harrison Akers and Hines Akers led the Tigers in scoring in the big game.

2021 RED MS Division Champions:

Army-West Point takes the Championship over North Carolina. Army was led by Matty Carroll on the perimeter and Hayden Talmadge on the inside. Army was super impressive all season and wins their 1st DYNAMIC Championship.

2021 WHITE MS Division Champions:

UCLA and Syracuse played a classic game down to the final shot. UCLA led by as many as 13 in the game but JT Etheridge led Syracuse back to within two points in the final seconds. Etheridge had a final 3 point shot from the corner at the buzzer that rimmed around but didn't do in for the win and UCLA held on for their first DYNAMIC TopGun Championship. Luke St.John hit several huge 3s for UCLA and earned MVP honors, but it was a team effort all night for UCLA.

2020 HS BRONZE Division Champions:

The KNICKS continued their winning streak and beat the MAVS in a great game that saw both teams lead by as many as 7 points. The KNICKS were led in scoring by Brian Gonzalez and Andrew Campbell.

2021 HS SILVER Division Champions:

The Carmel SUNS knocked off the DYNAMIC CLIPPERS in a fiercely competitive game. The SUNS came out smoking hot behind Tyler Roakes MVP winning 28 points and half of those points were in the 1st quarter. The CLIPPERS battled back with Cole Dilliard, Drew Tenzer and Brock Mumpower leading the way but in the end the SUNS pulled away late in the fourth quarter to seal their 2nd DYNAMIC TopGun Championship.

2021 HS GOLD Division Playoffs:

The HAWKS played the game of the year and upset the MAGIC by 2 points in a thrilling Game. Tyler Hendley (HAWKS Power Forward) won MVP with his last second jump shot breaking the tie and giving the HAWKS their 3rd Championship in the last 4 years. The MAGIC were the top team in the league all year (undefeated going into the Championship Game) and they have an outstanding group of 9 All-Star players, but the HAWKS rose up in an outstanding Championship Game to knock off the MAGIC in the finals seconds of the game of the year!

Congrats to the 2019-2020 DYNAMIC TopGun Winter League CHAMPIONS:

Red (5th Grade) Division 2020: North Carolina Tarheels (Robbins); White (MS Younger) Division 2020: Idaho State Bengals (DZ/Strick); Blue (MS Older) Division 2020: Syracuse Orange (Keller/Pelino); HS Division 2020: Carmel SUNS (Hudson)

Congrats to the 2018-2019 DYNAMIC TopGun Winter League CHAMPIONS:

Red (5th Grade) Division 2019: Wake Forest Deacons (Eich); White (MS Younger) Division 2019: Syracuse Orange (Keller/Pelino); Blue (MS Older) Division 2019: Indiana Hoosiers (Burke); HS Underclassman Division 2019: HAWKS (Rimler/Hendley); HS Upperclassman Division 2019: BULLS (James/Gallimore)

Congrats to the 2017-2018 DYNAMIC TopGun Winter League CHAMPIONS:

Red (5th/6th Grade) Division 2018: Syracuse Orange (Keller/Pelino); White (7th Grade) 2018: Indiana Hoosiers (Burke); Blue (8th Grade) Division 2018: Latin Hawks (Rimler/Hendley); HS Underclassman Division 2018: WARRIORS (Calamas); HS Upperclassman Division 2018: BULLS (James/Gallimore)

Congrats to the 2016-2017 DYNAMIC TopGun Winter League CHAMPIONS:

Red (5th/6th Grade) Division 2017: Kansas Jayhawks (Johnson); White (6th/7th Grade) 2017: NC State Wolfpack (Brooks); Blue (7th/8th Grade) Division 2017: THE Ohio State Buckeyes (Valentine/Strick); Green (8th/9th Grade) Division 2017: Charlotte 49ers (Mark Smith/Josh McCown); HS Underclassman Division 2017: LAKERS (Makarewicz/Molnar); HS Upperclassman Division 2017: BUCS (Gonzalez/Strick)

*DYNAMIC has Basketball League Champions going back over 10 years, but we list the previous 4 years of Champions