SCHEDULE - KICKERS & PUNTERS & LONG SNAPPERS

Train with DYNAMIC Pros to reach your God-given potential on & off the field.

DYNAMIC Kicking Pros - Mike Stricker (Coach Strick) & Dan Zeidman (Coach DZ) have both competed in NFL training camps as players and have over 25 years of combined professional coaching experience with elite college & HS kickers. Strick & DZ lead the DYNAMIC K/P small group sessions for our athletes all year round to develop excellence. We know what it takes to earn college scholarships as an athlete and we are fully committed to walking with you on your journey. DYNAMIC is very unique because our pro staff goes the extra mile to mentor & develop our athletes as leaders in their team, school, community, and city. We are a life-changing sports community!!!


DYNAMIC K/P Pro Training Season Pass Options:

Option #1 - SEASON PASS (Fall = August - November) - $475. The Fall Season Pass includes 15 small group sessions with DYNAMIC pros from August-November AND a Regional Competition Mini-Camp (in October).

Option #2 - ALL-YEAR PASS (best value for committed athletes) - $1299. A Year pass includes unlimited sessions all year (18 Summer Sessions & 15 Fall sessions, 15 Spring Sessions, plus 3 Regional Competition Mini-Camps - all for one discounted price). The Year Pass is good for one full year from the time you purchase.

Option #3 - ONE DAY PASS - $85. To reserve your One Day Pass in a scheduled K/P Session please confirm with our pros at least 24 hours ahead of time. Payment for the training session is made in advance (or at the session) by check, cash, or Venmo/Zelle.


Private Session Options:

5 PACK of PRIVATE SESSIONS - $450 for 5 Private Kicking Sessions in Charlotte with DYNAMIC pro. (Typically used in 2 month span in Summer/Fall or Fall/Winter).

1 PRIVATE SESSION - $100-$130, costs based on field cost, travel time, scheduling frequency/availability)


Competition Events/Camps:

Regional Competition Mini-Camps (3-5 hours) with DYNAMIC Pro Coaches = $125-$225/Camp (varies based on location & time & pro event).

College Camps - Travel with DYNAMIC Pros to compete at College Camps for the experience, recruiting advantage, leadership growth, and fun. Costs vary based on camp and travel distance.


*Please RSVP by text or email for all sessions at least 24 hours in advance. RSVP to: Mike@DynamicPS.net 704-737-7631 OR Dan "DZ" Zeidman - 619-218-4901

Summer 2019 K/P Training Sessions (6:45pm)

*Summer Schedule - 6:45pm-8:30pm at Matthews SportsPlex Turf Fields - 1505 Tank Town Rd. Matthews, NC) - unless otherwise noted.

Mon. June 10, Wed. June 12, Thurs. June 13, Mon. June 17, Thurs. June 20, Mon. June 24, Wed. June 26, Thurs. June 27, Mon. July 8, Thurs. July 11, Sat. July 13 Regional Event at AK, Mon. July 15, Thurs. July 18, Mon. July 22


Thurs. July 25 - 6:45pm at MSP

Mon. July 29 - 6:45pm at MSP

Wed. July 31 - 6:45pm at MSP


Fall 2019 DYNAMIC K/P Training Sessions Schedule (Sundays at 3pm starting Sun. Aug. 4)

Sun. Aug. 4 - 3-5pm at MSP

Sun. Aug. 11 - 3-5pm at MSP

Sun. Aug. 18 - 3-5pm at TBA Charlotte

Sun. Aug. 25 - 3-5pm at TBA Charlotte

Sun. Sept. 1 - OFF

Sun. Sept. 8 - 3-5pm at MSP

Sun. Sept. 15 - 3-5pm at MSP

Sun. Sept. 22 - 3-5pm at MSP

Sun. Sept. 29 - 3-5pm at MSP

Sun. Oct. 6 - 3-5pm at MSP

Wed. Oct. 9 - 11am-1pm at MSP *Teacher Workday Training Session

Sun. Oct. 13 - 3-5pm at TBA Charlotte

Sun. Oct. 20 - 2-5:30pm at MSP Field #6 - DYNAMIC Regional Camp

Sun. Oct. 27 - 3-5pm at TBA Charlotte

Sun. Nov. 3 - 3-5pm at MSP

Sun. Nov. 10 - 3-5pm at TBA Charlotte

Sun. Nov. 17 - 3-5pm at MSP

Sun. Nov. 24 - 3-5pm at MSP

*Training Sessions are held at Matthews SportsPlex Turf Fields (1505 Tank Town Rd. Matthews, NC) - unless otherwise noted

*DYNAMIC Pro Coaching Staff works with College Kickers to tailor a training program to their specific needs and time schedules.


DYNAMIC Football Training Benefits

*Professional coaching by NFL-experienced Pros

*Train with purpose-driven, goal-oriented student-athletes.

*Develop leadership skills while training to reach your potential

*DYNAMIC Mentoring on & off the field and in the recruiting process.

*Weekly small-group training at excellent facilities.

*Priority for private instruction with pro coaches.

*DYNAMIC Football Kicking & Leadership Skills Notebook

*DYNAMIC provides thousands of dollars in leather in game footballs for the training sessions.

*Recommendations/calls/video/emails for college recruiting (when applicable).

*Ability to train all season at one low Season Pass price (Best value in sports training in Charlotte!!).

Contact DYNAMIC Pro Coaches

Mike Stricker 704-737-7631 Mike@DynamicPS.net

Dan Zeidman 619-218-4901 DanielZeidman@gmail.com

Nelson Garner 704-219-0811 NelsonGarner1@gmail.com

Marc Yerry (Long Snapping) 704-519-8186 CoachYerry@gmail.com


DYNAMIC reserves: Matthews SportsPlex Turf Fields (1505 Tank Town Rd. Matthews, NC) for the majority of our football training sessions & camps.

X