CHICK-FIL-A Players of the Month

Congrats to the CHICK-FIL-A PLAYERS of the MONTH

Nov. 2019 - Football: TBA

Nov. 2019 - Basketball: TBA

Oct. 2019 - Football: Sam Weber (Cox Mill HS)

Oct. 2019 - Basketball: Lawrence Bartee (Myers Park HS)

Sept. 2019 - Football: Tyler Swinehart (Char. Country Day HS)

Sept. 2019 - Basketball: Ethan Kersten (Marvin Ridge HS)

Aug. 2019 - Football: Jack Rouse (Ardrey Kell HS)

Aug. 2019 - Basketball: Brock Mumpower (Arborbrook Christian Academy)

July 2019 - Football: Jack Norman (Lake Norman, NC)

July 2019 - Basketball: Zach Stuebbe (Elizabeth Lane Elem)

June 2019 - Football: Marshall Roberts (Myers Park HS)

June 2019 - Basketball: Dylan Brown (Carmel Christian School)

May 2019 - Football: Caden Noonkester (Marvin Ridge HS)

May 2019 - Basketball: Drew Nali (Cuthbertson HS)


April 2019 - Football: Jason Stricker (Marvin Ridge HS)

April 2019 - Basketball: Ethan Kowalski (Big E Univ.)


March 2019 - Football: Jacob Schwartz (Marvin Ridge MS)

March 2019 - Basketball: Will Edwards (Cuthbertson HS)

Congrats to the TopGun League CHICK-FIL-A PLAYERS of the MONTH

February - HS Division:

Isaac James (Bulls) and Tim Clanton (Hornets)

February - Blue Division:

Killian Fahy (Indiana) and Jackson Moore (Ohio State)

February - White Division:

J.T. Etheridge (Syracuse) and Adin Bregman (Maryland)

February - Red Division:

Jack Gruendel (Clemson) and Cooper Meek (Virginia)

January - HS Division:

James Shipley (OKC Thunder) and Griff Peterson (Warriors) and Carson Harris (Bucks)

January - Blue Division:

Will Lassiter (Indiana) and Abram Suttle (Tennessee) and Joe Banchik (Ohio State)

January - White Division:

Ryan Speicher (Maryland) and Simon Garrett (Purdue) and Emerson Gallimore (South Florida)

January - Red Division:

Jet Milani (Florida State) and Tino Delissio (North Carolina) and Ronan Fahy (Virginia)

December - HS Division:

Saad Kahn (Celtics) and Tamar Tillman (Rockets)

December - Blue Division:

Killian Fahy (Indiana) and Winston Ferguson (Ohio State)

December - White Division:

Michael Keller (Syracuse) and Holt Latta (NC State)

December - Red Division:

Zeb Engstrom (Clemson) and Brady Murray (Virginia)

2019 TopGun Team Champions

BULLS (Coach James/Gallimore) HS Gold Div. CHAMPIONS

HAWKS (Coach Rimler) - HS Silver Div. CHAMPIONS

INDIANA HOOSIERS (Coach Burke) - Blue Div. (8th Grade & Under) CHAMPIONS

SYRACUSE ORANGE (Coach Pelino/Keller/Etheridge) - White Div. (6th Grade & Under) CHAMPIONS

WAKE FOREST DECONS (Coach Kirsch/Eich) - Red Div. (5th Grade & Under) CHAMPIONS

*Special thanks to all the amazing Chick-Fil-A stores that support DYNAMIC (Waverly - Providence Rd, University Place - UNCC, Blakeney - Rea Rd, Wesley Chapel - Weddington, Stonecrest - Rea Rd, Baxter - Fort Mill)